Manning on Campus

University campuses are becoming increasingly unwelcoming to students who believe in values like limited government, freedom of speech, fiscal responsibility, and the opportunity provided by free enterprise.  Manning On Campus coordinators provide support and training to conservative clubs on campus in the following five ways:

  1. Providing political training to students looking to pursue elected office.
  2. Creating tools which assist clubs, including shared events calendars and toolkits to help clubs grow their membership.
  3. Help plan and lead issue campaigns on campus in support of conservative causes.
  4. Connect clubs with other Manning Centre resources, including guest speakers.
  5. Compiling lists of young conservatives on campus and contact information for clubs on campuses.

If you’re passionate about helping build the conservative movement on your university campus, please connect with info@manningoncampus.ca to learn more about becoming a Manning On Campus Coordinator.

Campus Email
Mount Royal University mru@manningoncampus.ca
University of Alberta ualberta@manningoncampus.ca 
University of British Columbia ubc@manningoncampus.ca
McGill University mcgill@manningoncampus.ca
University of Ottawa uottawa@manningoncampus.ca
University of Toronto utoronto@manningoncampus.ca
Memorial University memorial@manningoncampus.ca
Western University western@manningoncampus.ca
Quebec Regional quebec@manningoncampus.ca
Ontario Regional ontario@manningoncampus.ca

 

 Manning on Campus